Contact — Trad.Attack!

MANAGEMENT IN ESTONIA

Booking in Estonia

Sandra Vabarna

info@tradattack.ee
Tel: + 372 5246475

Management WORLDWIDE

(except Estonia)

Booking WORLDWIDE

(except Estonia, Benelux, Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Ireland, Italy, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, UK)

Juliana Voloz, JV Promotion

www.jv-promotion.com
info@jv-promotion.com
Tel: +49 (0) 7151 930794
Mob: +49 (0) 174 3147022

Ernst-Heinkel-Str. 22
D-71404 Korb,
Germany

Booking North-America

Mel PuljicAwesome company

http://awesomecompany.net/
mel@awesomecompany.net

1440 Louisiana Ave. Unit B, New Orleans, LA
70115, US



booking scandinavia (Sweden, Denmark, Finland)

Kenneth Day, D TOURS

www.dtours.se
Daysharp@gmail.com
Tel: +46.70.345.1031

Östra Värlinge Byaväg 17-0
23194 Trelleborg
Sweden

BOOKING GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND


Frank Abraham, F-Cat Productions GMBH

www.f-cat.de

frank@f-cat.de
Tel: +49 30 261032920

BOOKING BENELUX

Jerome Williams, Earthbeat

www.earthbeat.nl
jerome@earthbeat.nl
Tel: + 31(0)20-6279518

Falckstraat 37 - hs
1017 VV Amsterdam
The Netherlands

BOOKING IRELAND

Phil Bergan, Féile Africa Events Ltd

www.feileafrica.com
admin@feileafrica.com
Tel/Fax: +353 (0)21 450 1737
Mob: +353 (0) 87 67 15151

Cork, Ireland

BOOKING FRANCE

Fred Lomey, Mélodyn

www.melodyn.fr
fred@melodyn.fr
Tel: +33 (0) 6 71 91 25 14

Booking UK

Kelda Manley, TRJ Management

www.trjmgmt.co.uk
keldamanley@live.co.uk
Tel: +44 07912116277



BOOKING ITALY

Valentina Zanelli, Creativimusicali

www.creativimusicali.net
booking@creativimusicali.com
Tel: +39.3396080119